PROMO PRICES! 

Promo prices are valid for staying in September, October, November, and December! 
(Including during Christmas and New Year’s holidays!)
 
The price is valid for 7 days All-Inclusive package and for booking for
a minimum of 2 people!
 

DOUBLE ROOM with private bathroom – only 399,00€ per person

TWIN or DOUBLE ROOM with shared bathroom – only 349,00€ per person

GROUP DISCOUNT: 3+1 gratis ; All Inclusive package for 4 people, from 1.320,00€ to only 1.047,00€ 

If you want to stay with us for more than 7 days, contact us via email at info@tizirisurfmaroc.com or fill the contact form, for your promotion price. 

surfing in morocco

Добро пожаловать в Tiziri Surf Maroc!

Позвольте себе отдохнуть от повседневных забот и насладитесь манящей красотой и серфингом в Марокко. Это место куда приезжают люди разных возрастов из разных стран, с разным бэкграундом, чтобы отдохнуть активно, расслабиться весело, научиться новому, провести время в отличной компании с людьми со всего мира.
Посетив Tiziri Surf Maroc, вы будете ощущать себя больше, чем просто гостем. Вы станете частью большой интернациональной семьи, которых объединяет общая страсть к серфингу.

Готовы попробовать новое?

Наш проверенный метод обучения серфингу - это систематический подход к осваиванию правильной техники серфинга. Наши уроки включают в себя теорию, где вы узнаете о волнах и как удерживать равновесие на серф борде. И практическую часть, где вы попробуете свои навыки с нашими инструкторами на воде.

уроки серфинга

СЕРФ

Если вы уже забронировали жилье в другом месте, но все же хотите научиться серфингу - Tiziri Surf Maroc предлагает ежедневные уроки серфинга с инструктором для любого уровня катания.

Узнать больше…
пакеты для серфинга

ПАКЕТНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Вы хотите провести идеальный отпуск и получить яркие впечатления, попробовав серфинг в Марокко? Тогда у нас есть отличные пакетные предложения с серфингом и проживанием специально для вас. Пакеты All Inclusive, Surf & Breakfast, Surf & Yoga и Group Offer. Также у нас есть потрясающая школа серфинга, где вы можете получить уроки серфинга с сертифицированным инструктором.

Узнать больше…
Эс-Сувейра

РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ

Помимо серфинга в Марокко, у нас есть несколько отличных предложений как освоить досуг, если вы захотите отдохнуть от океана, но все же хотите провести свое время интересно и с пользой.

Узнать больше…
Серф-хаус Tiziri Surf Maroc в Марокко, залив Тамрахт Тагазут

НАША ВИЛЛА

Наша вилла находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Тамрах, всего в 14 километрах от Агадира. На вилле есть терраса с шезлонгами и прекрасным видом на море и зеленый цветущий сад во дворе.

Узнать больше…

О нас

Где мы находимся

Наш серф-лагерь расположен в небольшой берберской серферской деревне Тамрахт, всего в 14 км к северу от Агадира. Великолепное марокканское побережье с его известными серф спотами находится недалеко от отеля. Марокко - одно из самых популярных мест для серфинга во всем мире, подходящее для серферов любого уровня: от новичков до экспертов.

Сервис, ориентированный на гостя

Мы можем организовать для вас проживание, или вы можете просто присоединиться к нам на уроки серфинга с нашими опытными инструкторами. С нами серфить в Марокко будет легко, так как мы позаботимся обо всем, чтобы вы могли провести максимальное количество времени, занимаясь серфингом на воде во всемирно известных Марокко, а также в некоторых менее известных местах для серфинга.

Большой опыт обучения

По вечерам после ужина мы обсуждаем ваш ежедневный прогресс в серфинге. Просматривая фотографии, сделанные во время занятий, и анализируя их, мы надеемся добиться максимальной отдачи от уроков и предоставить вам лучший сервис. Посетив Tiziri Surf Maroc, вы узнаете, как заниматься серфингом в безопасной и уникальной марокканской среде, с отличной командой, которая будет доступна для вас 24 часа в сутки.

Любой уровень серфинга

Не важно сколько вам лет - 4 года или 99 лет, если вам просто интересно попробовать серфинг или вы снова хотите к нему вернуться - в Tiziri Surf Maroc для вас найдется курс обучения для любого уровня подготовки. Наша школа серфинга предлагает индивидуальные серф уроки, соответствующие вашему уровню навыков. Для опытных серферов наш гид по серфингу проведет вас к лучшим серф спотам и поможет с выбором волн и подходящих спотов. Также мы специализируемся на уроках серфинга для начинающих с нашими высококвалифицированными инструкторами. Мы будем рады серферам любого уровня от новичка до продвинутого.

Наши предложения

С момента основания Tiziri Surf Maroc нашим приоритетом было предоставление качественных услуг, предназначенных для любого типа серферов: высокий уровень и начинающие, туристы, родители с детьми или просто любители пляжного отдыха в целом. У нас лучшая серф школа на побережье и лучшие серф инструкторы в мире!

Пакет «все включено»
Серф кемп Tiziri Surf Maroc - самый продаваемый пакет услуг, включает в себя все, что вам нужно во время отпуска для серфинга. Пакет подходит для всех уровней серфинга.
Узнать больше
Серфинг и завтрак
Хотите поужинать в ресторане? Наш пакет «Серфинг и завтрак» не включает ужин и будет правильным выбором для вас. Пакет подходит для всех уровней серфинга.
Узнать больше
Групповое предложение
Приходите на серфинг с тремя или более друзьями (минимум 4 человека) и платите меньше. Пакет подходит для всех уровней серфинга.
Узнать больше
Только проживание
Вы продвинутый серфер и не хотите брать уроки или присоединяться к нашим группам? Tiziri Surf Maroc предлагает только проживание на вилле.
Узнать больше
Серфинг и йога
Мы предлагаем широкий выбор курсов серфинга, а также занятия йогой, которые идеально подходят для восстановления после тренировочного дня.
Узнать больше
Группы большего размера
Вы группа более 10 человек? Мы будем рады приветствовать вас в нашем серф-лагере. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте для уточнения дополнительной информации по условиям пребывания в нашем серф кемпе.
Узнать больше…

Наши клиенты говорят…

Больше отзывов

surfing in morocco

Welcome to Tiziri Surf Maroc!

Allow yourself some rest from day-to-day worries, and let yourself enjoy Morocco’s enticing beauty. Share one of the best experiences of your life with people from all around the world by surfing in Morocco.
By visiting us here at Tiziri Surf Maroc, you become more than just a valued guest; you become part of a unique, borderless family of people, bound only by a common passion for surfing.

Are you ready for a new experience?

Our proven learn-to-surf method is a systematic approach to teaching people the proper mechanics of surfing. Our lessons incorporate a land portion, where you learn about waves and test your balance, and a water portion, where you put your skills to the test with our instructors.

surf lessons

SURF

Have you already reserved accommodations elsewhere, but still want to learn how to surf without the stress of having to buy a package that includes accommodations? No problem! Tiziri Surf Maroc offers daily surf lesson packages, tailored to your needs and wishes.

Learn more...
surf packages

OUR PACKAGES

Are you looking for the perfect adventure holiday by trying out surfing in Morocco? Then we have amazing packages with accommodations just for you. All Inclusive, Surf & Breakfast, Surf & Yoga and Group Offer packages. In our packages you will also find our awesome surf school.

Learn more...
essaouira

ACTIVITIES

Besides surfing in Morocco, we have a few recommendations for what to do during days, when you would rather take a break from the ocean, but would still like to make the most out of your time here.

Learn more...
riad in morocco

OUR RIAD

Our riad is a six minute walk from the beach, in Tamraght, just 14 kilometers from Agadir. The riad has several roof top terraces with sunbeds and great views of the sea.

Learn more...

Something About Us

Surf Camp Location

Our surf camp is located in the small Berber fishing village of Tamraght, just 14 kilometers north from Agadir, Morocco. The gorgeous Moroccan coastline, with its renowned surf spots, is just a short distance away.
Morocco is the world’s leading surfing destination, suited for surfers of all ranks: from total beginners to experts.

Highly customizable

We can arrange for the accommodations, or you can simply join us for surf lessons with some of our highly experienced instructors. Surfing in Morocco is easy with us, as we will take care of everything, so that you can spend the maxiumum amount time in the water surfing in Morocco’s world famous, as well as some less known surf spots.

Great learning experience

In the evenings, after dinner, we review and discuss your daily progress. By going over the pictures taken during class, and examining them, we hope to maximize the impact of the lessons, and provide you with the best service possible. By visiting Tiziri Surf Maroc, you will learn how to surf in a safe and unique Moroccan environment, with an excellent team, which will be available to you 24 hours a day.

All skill levels accepted

Whether you are 4 years old, or 99 years old, whether you are simply curious about surfing, or are coming back to it, there is a course and an experience for you here at Tiziri Surf Maroc. For beginner and intermediate surfers, our surf school offers personalized surf lessons, suited for accommodating your current skill level. For advanced surfers, our surf guide will take you to the best surf spots around, and help you with positioning and wave selection. With our highly experienced instructor, we are specialized in beginner surf lessons and also offer you private surf lessons for all levels from total beginner to advanced surfers who want to improve their technique.

What We Offer for You

Ever since founding Tiziri Surf Maroc, we have been focused on developing a range of services, designed for all types of surfers: high levels and beginners, women, children, tourists, parents or just beach lovers in general. We provide the best surf school and instructions in the world!

All Inclusive package
Tiziri Surf Maroc, surf camp, best selling package includes everything you need in your surf holidays. The package is suitable for all surf levels.
Learn More
Surf and Breakfast
Would you like to have your dinner at a restaurant? Our Surf and Breakfast package does not include a dinner, and will be the right choice for you. The package is suitable for all surf levels.
Learn More
Group Offer
Come surf with 3 friends or more (minimum 4 people together) and pay less. The package is suitable for all surf levels.
Learn More
Accommodation Only
Are you an advanced or an intermediate surfer and you don’t want to take lessons or join our groups? Tiziri Surf Maroc offers accommodation only booking as well.
Learn More
Surf and Yoga
Here at Tiziri Surf Maroc, we offer a selection of surfing courses, as well as yoga sessions, perfect for recovering after a hard day of training.
Learn More
Larger groups
Are you a group of more than 10 people? We would be happy to welcome you to our surf camp. Please contact us via email for more information.
Learn more...

Our Clients Are Saying…

Check Out Our Instagram